Shiny News

After 2.5 years, countless cute date nights and coffee-filled Sunday mornings,  I’m so happy to share some very exciting news with you!

I’m engaged!!!

I know for my friends and family and everyone on Facbeook, this news isn’t so new. But thanks for stopping by anyway! =) I’m working on a better post with the whole proposal story and lots of pics from that night, but I just wanted to share the news with everyone who reads EmJoyable!

I wanted to share some pics of this very, very pretty ring that the love of my life picked out for me! He’s pretty alright.

**I had such a hard time trying to take a picture that did the ring any justice. This is the best I could do. Also, please ignore my chubby fingers. =)

One thought on “Shiny News

  1. Pingback: Wedding Update: Planning & Crafts | EmJoyable

Leave a Reply

