Keeping it Weird!

Do you remember my really fun, really awesome friend? The one who has the best taste in music, planned our Jersey Boys night and Jimmy Buffett trip, introduced me to awesomeness that is the cafe at Watertower Place and served as my partner in crime in many a shopping sprees?

Well, she moved to Texas!

I was sad for a good week, but then I stopped being sad and bought plane ticket instead. I realized that our adventures might be fewer and further between, but they were only going to get more awesome. This was my first of many trips to Austin, Texas and it was an absolute BLAST!! I’m already planning my next trip! Check out pics from our weekend!

(Oh, and to clarify the title of this post, Austin’s motto is “Keep Austin Weird.” And I bought a t-shirt that said that.)

Leave a Reply

