Meet me in St. Louis

This weekend, I got to head to St. Louis, Missouri, to see one of my very best friends. We’ve been friends since we met on the balance beam at Fun Shop when we were 3 years old. Then we went to preschool together, went to gymnastics together and watched Sonic the Hedgehog together. Then next thing you know we’re trying out for cheerleading together, driving cars together and going to prom together. I think you get the picture. She’s smart and gorgeous and just a really great, level-headed girl. Anyway, my boyfriend and I got to go to St. Louis to visit her this weekend and it was absolutely lovely! I didn’t take as many pictures as I’d hoped. In fact, I just realized that there are no pictures of us! But here’s a quick snapshot of what we did on my trip.

Leave a Reply

