Best Saturday Ever.

I got to do two very exciting things this weekend with some of my very favorite people. The first was a race called the Color Run. It sounds really silly when I say it out loud, but it is basically run 5K and you get splattered with paint the whole time. It was a blast! I had lunch on the beach and then came home to get ready. I got dolled up and went to dinner with one of my best friends at this fantastic Italian place downtown. Then we got to see the real Frankie Valli in concert!!! It was one of the best concerts I have ever been to. The photos aren’t great and could never do it justice, but it was an absolutely fantastic experience. I think my favorite song was either “Who Loves You” or “Oh What a Night.” Check out pictures from my great day!

Leave a Reply

