Crochet Shamrock

I wanted to share a fun little crochet project I just learned. It’s a cute little shamrock that’s pretty simple to make. I have shared crochet projects before, which I’m sure you know I love, but I feel like my instructions are hard when they’re typed out instead of demonstrated. So I built a little makeshift camera rig and got to work. I’ve never made a crochet video before, so I’m sorry if I got out of the shot sometimes. I tried really hard I promise! I hope you guys find this helpful!

I got the idea from Pinterest and the directions from Skip to my Lou. I plan to stitch my into garland like this.

If you are familiar with crochet instructions, here are the steps:

Chain 4. Join with slip stitch to make a ring.

Petals: Chain 3, tc, dc, tc, ch 3, slip stitch in ring. (Repeat 3x)

Stem: Chain 6, skip 1, sc into remaining 4.

2 thoughts on “Crochet Shamrock

  1. Pingback: Shamrockin’ Hair Clip | EmJoyable

  2. Pingback: Stitch-spiration | EmJoyable

Leave a Reply

