Xanga

Looking at my old Xanga never stops being fun. I like to think (or at least hope) that my writing has improved, that my profanity has subsided and that my thought process has slowed down substantially. I really hope that no one other than Anna and Elodie (who were my primary audience) read my blog then because for some reason I found it appropriate to explain my entire “love” life in detail with names on the internet. Real classy, self. While utterly¬†embarrassing, I find the whole experience to be a little refreshing.

There is nothing like returning to a place that remains unchanged to find the ways in which you yourself have altered.

So I thought I’d share a few posts from my old Xanga page along with my old profile pic and “about me” list. I hope you find my new EmJoyable a little more interesting.

Leave a Reply

